Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Cassandra T. for Jonathan Okun

Fairfax, VA
Got back to us very quickly, even when he was away from the office. Jon and his team also explained everything well and made the whole process so easy.

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by annesnouck for Jonathan Okun

Jonathan and team were great - they were responsive, helped problem solve, patient and thorough. I highly recommend their services to new homebuyers. I plan to be a repeat customer!

5 completed on August 17, 2022

Reviewed by Josh D for Jonathan Okun

Amazing communication and support, including incredibly responsive in the evening and weekends in order for us to make an offer. Explained everything very well and the application process was a painless as could possibly be. I’d highly recommend Jonathan and his team.

5 completed on August 15, 2022

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Jonathan Okun

Fairfax, VA
Amazing communication and support, including incredibly responsive in the evening and weekends in order for us to make an offer. Explained everything very well and the application process was a painless as could possibly be.

5 completed on August 16, 2022

Reviewed by Lawrence for Jonathan Okun

I really enjoyed working with Jon and his team! It was a very smooth process and great communication. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for lending in DMV

5 completed on August 11, 2022

Reviewed by Christina H. for Jonathan Okun

Washington, DC
I have not bought a home in 39 years and Jonathan and his team walked me through the process very well and explained everything.

5 completed on August 10, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen T. for Jonathan Okun

Rockville, MD
+Thorough answers in a timely matter and always available when needed, thanks again for taking the time to work with me!

5 completed on August 11, 2022

Reviewed by Alison C. for Jonathan Okun

Jon was fantastic. He facilitated a quick - but complete and thorough - close on our new home in Rockville, MD. He always made himself available for questions and helped us understand some of the intricacies of obtaining loan approval. We would recommend him to anyone in Montgomery County/DC looking to buy a home!

5 completed on August 4, 2022

Reviewed by James C. for Jonathan Okun

Silver Spring, MD
Jonathan and his team were great.

5 completed on July 31, 2022

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Jonathan Okun

Washington, DC
Jonathan and his team were amazing! We were first-time homebuyers and they answered all of our questions along the way. We really enjoyed working with them.

5 completed on August 2, 2022

Reviewed by user47634715 for Jonathan Okun

Jonathan provided the best rate among the multiple brokers I contacted. He was also excellent to work with -- he patiently and clearly answered all my questions and returned my calls promptly. The staff that work with him were also very helpful. In addition, the web system used to handle the paperwork processing was easy to use. Overall, a great experience.

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Jonathan Okun

Washington, DC
Jonathan made it easy to secure our mortgage, even as first-time homebuyers with many questions. Great experience!

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra C. for Jonathan Okun

Washington, DC
Jonathan was super responsive and made us feel like none of our questions were dumb. Very informative and easy to work with!

5 completed on July 28, 2022

Reviewed by Jehan P. for Jonathan Okun

Washington, DC
Jon and his team are knowledgeable, approachable, efficient and communicate promptly. Jon was always around to bounce ideas off and assist with bids at short notice.

5 completed on July 28, 2022

Reviewed by Daniela B. for Jonathan Okun

Kensington, MD
Provided good comms

5 completed on July 26, 2022

Reviewed by zuser201512261328460 for Jonathan Okun

Jon made the entire process easy. He's very knowledgeable about products and financing option. He and his team are responsive, courteous, and organized. He worked seamlessly with our agent and also knows numerous listing agents. I highly recommend Jon for any transaction.

5 completed on July 26, 2022

Reviewed by Steve Cimino for Jonathan Okun

Jon came highly recommended by our realtor; he gave us the best rate (always a good first step) and also explained how we could buy some points to trim our monthly payment. He carefully explained every step of the approval process and was incredibly communicative; his team answered all of our questions diligently and never made us feel dumb for asking one too many. We also closed incredibly fast; all in all, a great experience.

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Riacca G. for Jonathan Okun

Rockville, MD
Excellent communication throughout entire process of purchasing a home!

5 completed on July 18, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley T. for Jonathan Okun

Alexandria, VA
Jon was very responsive, always took time to explain and address our questions, and made the process overall transparent.

5 completed on July 15, 2022

Reviewed by 14jrconde for Jonathan Okun

We had a great experience with Jonathan and his team. We tried to buy several houses without success working with him. Jonathan was always highly responsive, and always quoted fair and competitive lending prices upfront without any prodding. When we finally got a contract in place, Jonathan and his team made the process seamless and easy. I could not ask for a better lending experience.

5 completed on July 12, 2022

Reviewed by Peter G. for Jonathan Okun

Rockville, MD
Loved the small-business feel at no expense in quality of service.

5 completed on July 9, 2022

Reviewed by Peter B. for Jonathan Okun

Bethesda, MD
Thanks Jon!

5 completed on July 7, 2022

Reviewed by Jasmine P. for Jonathan Okun

Lorton, VA
Very timely, very responsive.

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Jonathan Okun

Vienna, VA
Delivered on time and without issue.

5 completed on July 4, 2022

Reviewed by Elderidge N. for Jonathan Okun

Washington, DC
Jon and his team are great. We’ve now bought two houses and redfinanced one with him. He’s always my first call for financing and I’ve recommended to friends and family.


Line


Back to top